Beyond Spanish Camp Preparation for Kindergarten Camp

We designed this class to prepare kids with:
  • educational foundation
  • phonetic awareness
  • emotional understanding
We help kids to transfer to kindergarten at a Spanish Immersion School.

We will expose them to:
  • storytelling
  • role playing
  • singing
  • cooking
  • games
  • science
  • art
  • gardening
  • A variety of hands-on activities

Please pack a healthy lunch and a thermos of water.

Note: It is mandatory to contact teachers before enrollment at the Beyond Pre-K Email. Children need to listen and follow directions for safety reasons. We will be following strict CDC guidelines and social distancing. We will not allow parents in the building due to Covid-19.

Meets Mondays-Thursdays.

 

When

  • Monday, July 05, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 08:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Veterans Memorial Building, 4117 Overland Ave., Culver City 90230  View Map

Google Map