Cultural Affairs Commission Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Facade of the original Culver City Hall

The Cultural Affairs Commission serves as an advocate for the Creative Economy including a wide variety of cultural activities and programs.  The Commission acts in an advisory capacity to the City Council on matters pertaining to those areas with the intent of enriching the quality of life for city residents and visitors.  The five Council appointed Cultural Affairs Commissioners implement the City's Art in Public Places, Historic Preservation and Performing Arts Grant Programs.

Learn more about the Cultural Affairs Commission

Subscribe to Cultural Affairs Commission email notifications

When

  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

The meeting will be held virtually via Webex.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.