City Council Meeting

Next date: Monday, August 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Facade of the original Culver City Hall

The five-member elected City Council is the legislative body for the City of Culver City. The City Council provides overall policy directions which serve to maintain and improve the quality of life in the City of Culver City. The City Council typically meets the second and fourth Monday of each month. 

Learn more about the City Council

Subscribe to City Council email notifications

Comments on City Council Agenda Items

To submit your comments on a City Council Agenda Item, send an e-mail to the City Clerk at city.clerk@culvercity.org. The City Council shall consider a motion to receive and file all written correspondence related to agenda items appearing on the agenda and for all other written documents (including e-mails) on subjects not appearing on the agenda that were received by the City Clerk’s Office no later than 4 hours before the start of the meeting. Comments received in writing will be distributed to the City Council Members before consideration of an item on the agenda and become part of the official record of the meeting.

When

  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 07, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

The meeting will be held virtually via Webex.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.