City Hall Closed

Next date: Friday, February 26, 2021 | 07:30 AM to 05:30 PM

Culver City Hall

Culver City Hall is closed on alternating Fridays.

  

When

  • Friday, November 06, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 04, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 01, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, June 04, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, July 02, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, October 08, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 05, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 03, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Location

Culver City Hall, 9770 Culver Blvd,  90232  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Friday for 23 times.


Tagged as: