Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 11:55 PM

Facade of the original Culver City Hall

The five-member Planning Commission recommends to the City Council the adoption, amendment or repeal of the General Plan, or any part thereof, for the physical development of the City. As well as exercise control over zoning, land subdivisions and building, amongst other duties. The Planning Commission meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month.

 

Learn more about the Planning Commission

Subscribe to Planning Commission email notifications

Comments on Planning Commission Agenda Items

How to Submit a Written Public Comment Prior to a Meeting: After the agenda is publishedFind the active eComment link to the right of the agenda date, then add your comment to the agenda item you choose, no later than 3:00 PM on the day of the meetingWatch a video tutorial on How to make an eComment. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Location

The meeting will be held at the Mike Balkman Council Chambers and virtually via WebEx.

WebEx Event, Culver City

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.