Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM to 11:55 PM

Facade of the original Culver City Hall

The five-member Planning Commission recommends to the City Council the adoption, amendment or repeal of the General Plan, or any part thereof, for the physical development of the City. As well as exercise control over zoning, land subdivisions and building, amongst other duties. The Planning Commission meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month.

 

Learn more about the Planning Commission

Subscribe to Planning Commission email notifications

Comments on Planning Commission Agenda Items

How to Submit a Written Public Comment Prior to a Meeting: After the agenda is publishedFind the active eComment link to the right of the agenda date, then add your comment to the agenda item you choose, no later than 3:00 PM on the day of the meetingWatch a video tutorial on How to make an eComment. 

 

When

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Location

The meeting will be held at the Mike Balkman Council Chambers and virtually via WebEx.

WebEx Event, Culver City

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.